top of page
Search

"I Married a Mystic" Series Part 2.


Hi Everyone ❤️

I’ve been in prayer about how the new "I Married a Mystic" Book Sharing Facebook group can continue to serve in a way that inspires and points to practical application of the teachings.

As I feel into it, the image I see is a fountain. The water continually flows in a self-sustaining way...

The content of “I Married a Mystic” is the water - which can continue to be a means for going deeper into the teachings, for inspiring practical application of forgiveness, and be a reminder of the Holy Spirit’s consistent Presence. Beginning with Chapter One, the YouTube link for each chapter will be posted in the group as an invitation to sit by the fountain, take the ideas inward in prayer, for reflection, to inquire into how the teachings are applicable for your own awakening process right now. Each Chapter will remain as the focus for a good few days before the next one is shared. I may highlight specific aspects of the chapter, or offer suggestions for inner inquiry or practical application - I am open to see what comes and how this unfolds 🙏 This group is for readers of "I Married a Mystic" and those who have gone through the online book series. It is a warm invitation to join the group and share your experience, insights and questions / prayers. Know that you are with a group of mighty companions who will hold the space of prayer and forgiveness while reading / receiving your sharing. With Love, Kirsten ❤️ *This fountain is in the garden at La Casa De Milagros, Mexico... a beautiful place to sit and reflect, pray and take time to be with God... 🙏❤️❤️❤️ * The link for the Facebook group is on my website here: https://www.kirstenbuxton.org/live

67 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글 2개


Lucie Lacroix
Lucie Lacroix
2020년 5월 15일

Dear Kirsten I am so glad for this beautiful offering 🙏🏻 I took time before listening the last 2 chapter and noticed resistance because I didn’t won’t it to end and I could also feel anger because Ego sense some how that it will vanish if I follow my truth the Truth I also felt it was to fast to integrate all of it but still wanted to follow the blessing of it. We can relate to those experiences you went through so much. I certainly believe Holy Spirit knows what is doing by sharing your beautiful presence and in the meantime light ours Whit all my love to you and the One we are Lucie 🌝🌸💖💐

좋아요

Ann Whiriskey
Ann Whiriskey
2020년 5월 15일

Looking forward and greatful Thank you💕

좋아요
bottom of page