top of page
Search

Walk with me Angels

Updated: Jul 5, 2023


“Walk with me angels

Walk with me today

Through fields of tall grass

To gaze at the vastness of the canyon


Let my mind stay with You

In gentleness and Grace

Shown which way to go

Moment by moment, in listening to You


I belong in You

My heart is yours

Only You know how to treat it so that

Only blessings are sustained


And so I give my Self to You

To be utterly held in Your care

I want to see Your Eyes wherever I look

Hear Your Voice within my mind

Feel Your loving Presence in every moment, spent with you.”



Have a truly blessed day,

Remembering how deeply Loved you are.


With eternal Love,

Kirsten ❤️



229 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


listen4guidance
Jul 02, 2023

A beautiful reminder that the Holy Spirit will join with us at our slightest request. May Angels hover over us to guide our way Home. You are a true Blessing to all, Ms. Kirsten.

Forever in Gratitude, Tamara 💞

Like

Gabriela Canales
Gabriela Canales
Jul 02, 2023

I say yes to God, i say yes to Love,how easy it is! 💜🕊️💜

Like
bottom of page