top of page
Search

Meditation Update & Mysticism

Updated: May 11, 2023

Hi Everyone ❤️

I just received guidance from Jesus not to hold any more guided meditations. Something else is coming in, and I will share the invitation with you when I have received all of the details. What I can tell you is that it involves prayer. So there will not be a guided meditation session this coming Monday. Below is the most recent and what turned out to be the final session, from Monday 12th April; a talk on devotion and mind-training, and on into a 20 minute silent meditation. You can find all of the previous guided meditations here


We are entering a quiet phase now at the Monastery. It feels like 'Tabula Rasa' a clean slate. It is a time of allowing the Spirit to reveal what this next phase is. It feels spacious and full. A time of reflection and prayer, tending the garden figuratively and literally, as are the deer, chipmunks, squirrels and birds, who bless us every day with their sweet presence.

With Love always, Kirsten ❤️

698 views14 comments

Recent Posts

See All

14 comentarios


🙏🙏

Me gusta

So grateful for all the guided meditations Kirsten.

With listen and following Jesus, you’re given me the strenght to follow too.

Thank you. 🙏🙏💓💓


Me gusta
Contestando a

From Moon

Me gusta

peckheidi5
20 abr 2021

Change is not my strong suite, and I find I want to dig my heels in when confronted with change.... I just loved our meditation time together and feel sadness that it’s dissolved I think for me it’s the joining... With Spirit and my brothers.. Thank you for the time we were granted together, and I look forward to ‘next steps’... Much love to you Kirsten ... ♥️🍃🙏✨🕊🌹🍃

Me gusta
peckheidi5
22 abr 2021
Contestando a

Bless you and 🙏Thank you Kirsten 🙏 I like that... Continuing to hold you and my brothers in mind awaiting that moment when we join again seemingly in another form.. Giving my love and gratitude to you and all my brothers... ♥️✨🙏✨♥️

Me gusta

Thank you for your meditations, and i am so glad you are going to do something with prayer ❤❤

Me gusta

Patrícia Ferraz
Patrícia Ferraz
16 abr 2021

Thank you, Kirsten 🙇‍♀️❤️

Me gusta
Kirsten Buxton
Kirsten Buxton
17 abr 2021
Contestando a

😊❤️

Me gusta
bottom of page