top of page
Search

Show Me...


Today was spent in prayer. It is usually active outdoors with happy Mexicans everywhere, but today was a hushed reflection of a prayerful state of mind. I feel the light within my Heart, lighting up...


Show me the Way, God

Show me the Way, Heart of Mine

Show me the Path of Light... from my Heart to Yours

Here... Now...

Knowing any next step to stay with You - to shine Your light, is revealed within this Light...

Being our Heart


I understand why Paramahansa Yogananda was drawn to lake Chapala for a time of deep prayer and contemplation about his Calling (in the 1929).




Thank You God...

🙏💛✨

61 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3 komentarze


Thank you so much for that beautiful prayee ❤❤

Polub

Eline Kornelisse
08 lip 2020

Thank you Kirsten, for the beautiful poem.

Hope you have a wonderful time there in Mexico.

I also loved the readings from your book “ I married a Mystic”

You helped me so much In deepening the Course for me.


I just had a zoom retreat with David. Trust is the basis of peace.

I enjoyed it very much.

I can see God’s love in you all❤️


It was the first time. Coming from a background as a Jehovah’s Witness I’am still a little vigilance.

Thank you for giving me the change to speak to you.


Sending love from the Netherlands 💖😘

Eline

Polub

aprilhall315
08 lip 2020

I knew Yogananda went to Mexico for prayer and contemplation but didn’t realize it was Lake Chapala.. so lovely! 🙏❤️ enjoy your time there! I will visit soon 😊

Polub
bottom of page